Rich countries should not employ skilled labor from poor countries, as poor countries need the workers more. Do you agree or disagree?

In recent decades, the skilled and intellectual workforces who come from poor areas should not be employed by rich areas, causing public controversy around the world. Although many skilled workforces are truly necessary for poorer nations to drive the nation's economy, this cannot be viewed as rich countries have no right to receive talented people from other nations.

There are many reasons why the move to work in wealthy countries is a valuable opportunity for the skilled workers of impoverished countries. First, Advanced systems and high-level technology are strong points in rich countries, which have always been admired and envied by poor countries in the world. For instance, to achieve a prosperous economy or social well-being of a nation, highly educated people from poor countries need to be exposed and gain experience by going to rich countries to learn and experience even knowledge that can be applied to further promote their country's development situation. Second, another advantage of the rich ones is they have advanced education to educate them to be a talent as they lack other necessary factors like high services or management experience that affluent countries have accumulated for hundreds of years. For example, if a skillful worker is talented and hardworking, he can receive far more salary in developed countries than in developing countries, have more chances to discover the most innovative technologies, and it is most vital to raise his family’s living level and social status.

On the other hand, despite the abundance of qualified workers, backward nations have not figured out innovative ways to get their countries out of the brain drain. Besides, moving skilled labor to developed countries to work as hired labor, is also considered a wise indirect way that helps their country progress more. Furthermore, this will make their country in the future will not lag behind today's rich countries. Even, unemployment in countries around the world today has been reaching alarming levels. Especially, some notable countries such as South Africa, Spain, Greece have been facing the highest unemployment risk, and if this issue is not handled more firmly, it will lead to serious consequences, related to the economy and society of these countries.

In conclusion, migrating laborers to other countries to work as hired workers is beneficial for both wealthy and less-developed countries. Therefore, I disagree with the view that skilled workers from poor countries should not be employed by rich countries.