In school children should have a history subject included. To what extent do you agree?

Todays mordern era of hightechnologly there are many children who dont know about the local history of the world these is because of school doesnt give importance to history as compared to science. In my view i believe that local subject history should be given much importance and should be manditory for institutes to teach to pupil to learn that what had happen in past going to be intresting and that can help student to became and archeologist into his future carrer the learning of history has a flip side like a coin it can help for the invention that happen in history and other can do some research on it. having the idea of past can be benefical for the traditional knowlege from it. In addition to we can also say that by studing of history can have carrer in life and in field of history there are more and more detail into it for example if we go on historic place to visit we will wish to have a knowledge that what has happen over here the bettle was there over here or not the war of panipat in country india. Moreover the india cinema and the serials are made on the history of the king and queen that explore the knowledge by playing role and its easy to understand by the people in their life and todays generation are visulizing the historical things. In the conclusion we can say by visulizing the essay that history should be neccessary of school to teach history to the childrens.