For school children, their teachers have more influence on their intelligence and social development than their parents. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Experienced and knowledgeable teachers know how to help students learn. However, the efforts parents make to teach their children human values cannot be undervalued. Educators don't have as much of an impact on children's intellectual and social development as parents, in my opinion.

To begin, parents are frequently the ones who spend the most time with their children. They are the child's first and most important teacher, teaching them everything from the smallest details to the most complex concepts. Parents spend more time in school than teachers because they are involved with their children from birth until their first encounters with teachers. Parents, who are usually close to and interact with their children, will know what their children like, what strengths and weaknesses they have, and how to compensate. This, I believe, is the new factor influencing a child's intellectual development.

Some people believe that no matter how advanced a student's intelligence is, it cannot be further developed unless the teacher is aware of it. Teachers unquestionably play an important role in the development of a child's intelligence, but claiming that teachers play a larger role than parents is completely unjustified. Teachers have to deal with a large number of students all by themselves in the classroom, so they are unable to give their full attention to the children. Were those children capable of full development without the attention and care of their parents? No, because many serious school issues would not have arisen if teachers could handle everything.

To summarize, when it comes to "working" on future preschools, we shouldn't place too much emphasis on anything in particular. Teachers play an important role in the education of their students, but parents teach them more about society and better understand them. As a result, we must collaborate closely with parents and educators rather than delegating this responsibility to others.