Scientists believe that by studying behaviour of 3 years old children, we can predict if that child can become criminal in the future. To what extent is crime a product of human nature? Is it possible to stop children from growing to be a criminal?

Many scientists suppose that three-year-old child can be forecasted to turn into a criminal though examining his behaviours. Although most crimes can be the result of bad characteristics, it is completely possible to prevent adolescents from becoming juvenile offenders later on.

To begin with, committing crimes usually attribute to human nature in many cases. For example, children who always bully others at school are more likely to be a future criminal than those who do not. This is because they are too familiar with using violence since they were little. Also, individuals that are too lazy or not studious studying and drop out of school often have to face difficulties in life when they grow up. As they cannot earn enough money by a good job, they tend to become offenders such as robberies and burglaries.

However, there are many effective solutions to discourage juvenile delinquency. First of all, this can be done by giving youngsters a better education opportunity. Having sufficient knowledge and useful skills allows them to have a bright career in order to support themselves and their families, which would lead those persons to be good citizens in society, rather than criminals having a great threat for other people. Additionally, because teenagers are regularly easily affected by the environment and people especially their family members, parents need to be a ideal role model for their child when teaching them moral things. The young therefore would be well-educated and know how to behave properly.

In conclusion, a possibility that one break the law or not depends on human nature, but some measures may be taken to deter young children from being criminals.