Should the international community do more to tackle the threat of global warming?

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Global warming is one of the major concerns that has proliferated during the past two decades. It is recommended to the worldwide societies to step forward and to roll up their sleeves to surmount the issue of global warming. Although this problem can better be surmounted by worldwide societies, yet national level contribution is essential as well.

To initiate with, international level efforts must be taken to plummet the impact of global warming because it is a hurdle for the whole earth as it affect the environment including flora and fauna, also with human beings. That is to say, due to the draconian activities of mankind namely deforestation, emission of fossil fuels from industries and vehicles, temperature of earth is accelerated. Hence, mother earth has suffered a lot. Thus, it is the responsibility of all the nations to step forward to lessen the effects of this phenomenon.

Conversely, nationwide initiatives would also be helpful for the betterment of this scenario. Since every nation has its own environment, weather, economic conditions and natural resources. Ergo, different countries have different needs and to fulfill those exigencies, realms need to perform distinct activities. To be more Specific, first world countries are the developed ones and are more industrialized. Hence,these countries make more pollution that leads to global warming. However, third-world nations have weak economy, thus those countries hardly earn living.

To recapitulate, global warming has deleterious impact on every single organism on earth. No doubt, it would be beneficial to overcome this threat at a global level, yet national level measures should also be found.