In this present day and age, men and women are like the two sides of one coin. They are equally important for the social, and economical development of the society. I am agree with those people who say that girls and boys should be taught in the same class under the same roof. I will justify my view points in the subsequent paragraphs.

At the outset, there are numerous advantages, to allow them to study together. Primarily, by doing so, gender discrimination can be reduced upto large extent. This is perhaps because they would able to understand much better to each other. Another advantage, would they become more cooperative to each other? Yes, definitely. They would try to share responsibilities with each other, and would take efforts to lesson the work on each other's shoulders. Lastly, this helps to decline the social inequality and inferiority complexity between both the genders. Thus, no doubt, they should be taught together in colleges.

On the other side, if males and females are studying separately in the colleges, then it could have more negative impact on the society than positive. Firstly, both males and females, becomes gender stereotypes. They would never appreciate the opposite gender neither in success, nor in problematic circumstances. Secondly, separate study in colleges also give birth to feeling of superiority. Sometimes, male and female have a thought that only they are the best for particular work or assignment. To illustrate, girls have a mentality that only they can excel in home science, on the opposite side, boys think that only they are fit for automobile field. So, this kind of thinking have a great impact on harmonious growth of society.

In conclusion, although there are some people who do not agree with the former thought, that girls and boys should be teach in same colleges together, yet they have to give the priority to the good development of society. By studying them in the same colleges, have a plenty of benefits including elimination of social inequality, and gender stereotypical thinking.