Social media enable people to keep in touch with each other and learn about news events. Do advantages outweigh disadvantages.

Many people of the society think that social media has make people in touch with each other and they are makes them aware of news.i am to the view that internet has more advantages over disadvantages, because of its communication gap and learning abilities. I will discus in details.

It seems like that internet had taken world on storm by keeping everyone well known about each other, where as social media apps including whatsapp, telegram etc.which has removed communication gap between their loved ones by connecting them through technologies all these development had make every thing easy to people.For example, my best friend who went to South Africa for higher studies but when ever he makes a conference call to his mother both fell happy and his son fells home away from home. Social media enables every person to see their loved people who are miles away from them.

In addition, social media has also increased learning abilities of every learner around the glob through online platform like youtube and makes it easy for every pupil to take more advantage form this platform, which also allow them to learn from different touters through social media. For example, when i was preparing for my ielts exam youtube helps me a lot to get my desire band score, where i gain experience watching videos of different people related to my course of study. After preparing for almost 30 days i got succeed and passed my exam. Some times Learning from internet can be so useful for students.

In conclusion, many people believe that social media platforms keep people in update to each other and also know about fresh new as well. From my perspective advantages of social media outweighs disadvantages because it keep loved people together from overseas which helps them maintain their happiness. After all internet is blessings form people around the world.