Solving environment problems should be the responsibility of an international organization rather than each national government. Do you agree or disagree?

Today's human is confronting environmental problems that are more taxing than ever before, some of them seemingly insoluble. While some argue that it is the responsibility of each country to address these issues, I believe that establishing an International organization would be more effective.

The natural world in which we are living can be considered as a correlated ecosystem. It means that making artificial change or disturbing one part can inevitably have a negative impact on biodiversity and hence our ecosystem. Therefore, the environmental problems made in a particular area will not be solved unless there is an overall view than them, which is practicable just by running a global organization. Amazon Forests located in Brazil is an obvious example of this playing a vital role to supply about 25% of required Oxygen for people around the world to be live. If there had been an International institution to supervise over deforestation in these areas, contemporary irreversible changes such as global warming, deriving from cutting down trees inordinately, would not emerge now.

At the same time, some nations are not able to tackle their environmental problems lonely in terms of financial or technological issues. For instance, most of poor African countries consisting of a considerable percentage of world population do not have access to clean water, resulting in high mortality rate. They need to be supported financially which can be the responsibility of an International group. In addition, in some other countries, like IRAN, although there is sufficient fiscal resources, the government suffers from not having modern technology to address environmental problems.

In conclusion, although it seems that each nation should rely on itself to tackle the issues related to the environment, in my opinion, International Organization can deal with these problems more successfully.