In some countries, the difference in age between parents and children is generally greater than it was in the past. Do you think the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, the age gap between parents and their children is getting wider, unlike in the past when it was significant. Despite the drawbacks of this are varied, in my opinion, the upsites can justify these.

On the one hand, one of the primary advantages of having a distant space between parents and chilren age is about the financial problem, In terms of the former, in today's society, due to the development of economic, the standard of living and social requirments are increasing, make it difficults to living. Therefore, having a steady financial will assist existence with being more steady and less pressure. Espeacially, when parents have babies, they could invest all the money that they have earned in different necessities such as toys, clothes, all of which lays the foundation for the early growth of children. In contrast, if parents have kids at an early age, they may not have well-prepared to take care for their childs. Another feasible explanation is that older parents might be more qualified in raising chilren. This means that they gain more experience in life and work, making them better prepared for being a parent.

On the other hand, the wider age gap between generations would pose a problem to the different views on many issues included study, job, or even lifestyle. Admittedly, parents and their children can find it diffuclt to reach agreements and tackle problems. As a result, family conflicts can arise among members, which leads to collapse and disconnection in family relationships. For example, children would evaluate their future carrer and work based on their personsal preferences, while parents tend to give priority to realistic factors such as salary and stability.

In conclusion, after all arguments are discussed, I believe that the drawbacks are less important than various positive aspect which make it get along better in family relationships