In some countries, the difference is age between parents and children is generally greater than it was in the past. Do you think the advantages outweigh the disadvantages

Essay

One of the most controversial issues today is related to the relationship between children and parents. It is often advocated that the distinction is the age in the middle of relating parents and their offspring is generally greater than it was in the past in a certain country. I firmly believe that the pros outweigh the cons.

One point in favor of age between two distinct generations is that parents have time to prepare for parenting. First and foremost, it is noteworthy that they have time to substantial life experience accumulated. Moreover, parents tend to be more psychologically ready for raising their children. Furthermore, most parents always laying a solid foundation to guarantee quality as well as have a stable and rewarding income before having an infant. For instance, they get a job to earn money then they invest in different necessities such as a house, milk, clothes, and a wide range of items for their offspring.

On the contrary, there are some drawbacks to this situation when the distance between parents and children is greater than it was in the past. The cogent reason is that the different generations have an obstacle to in-depth mutual understanding. This is due to the fact that the wider generation gap associates with distinct hobbies, favorite topics, and even life attitudes. Additionally, parents think from others’ angles as opposed to their children, giving rise to a lost parent and child bond. To illustrate, their offspring choose future careers but parents always tend to force their children to follow the career path they want.

All things considered, i once again reaffirm my position that pros outweigh cons cause merit have a wealth of tackle problem