In some countries foreign language is taught at primary school do advantages outweigh the disadvantages.

Growing the demand for multicultural attitude in students, many universities followed by renowned corporates are looking for talents with this kind of attitude, so to fill out this gap many nations have started to teach other countries languages to their pupils at a very early age.

In my opinion,I think that the benefits of learning foreign languages are enormous than the disadvantages it might bring to the students.

Admittedly, there are numerous advantages of learning a foreign language. First of all, students can easily communicate and understand the language of other people while pursuing their masters from international universities, as well as it would benefit them in their jobs to communicate with their colleagues. Moreover, learning a second foreign language is itself a great achievement, and students can show these skills on their CVs to impress employers and NGOs to secure their internships.

Nevertheless, there are some disadvantages of learning the language, some students may decrease their focus on other important subjects just to get a better score. Secondly, there is very little chance that the language would be useful to them because not every student would join the University or work in an environment where the people would be diversified. Instead, some will work or settle in their on the nation

And so not each student will get benefits of learning the other language.

To conclude, instead of teaching a foreign language to students at an early age, the government should initiate teaching these subjects in the higher secondary, Where students may have decision power about their further education and so only those could take the subject who is planning for abroad studies. Otherwise, students can take it if they want to learn this type of subject just for their personal development.