In some countries, foreign language is taught at primary school. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

The second language apart from the native language is taught in some nation at their Academic Teaching places. I think the foreign language is useful to students in their future but they have some drawback too.

Admittedly, Nowadays in the era of comparison, everybody gonna takes the First rank and some nation is trying to own a new generation to improves the primary education level in addition to adding a new language. The preschoolers and scholar age are very creative and learning period of life. Furthermore, children have higher grasping power as compare to others and this is the perfect period to do it. No sooner had children have good and new communicating skill, the new generation is knowledgeable and expand with intelligence. Moreover, being a multilingual person there have better brain development and good proficiency as compared to none native speaker. In addition to knowing more language makes you more confidence and socialise member of society. I think the person who learns differently language have a good future business career and job opportunities and some students have to wish to complete higher education, in a specific language it can be easy for them. For instance, one girl who lives nearby my house, she studying in a very well reputed school in my area. She has been studying there for one year. The school syllabus includes an overview of the French language. Even she knows how to write It and how to speak it, it might help in her nearly future.

Nevertheless, learning a new language has a drawback because in most of the cases. The new language would not even be helpful to the students as well as it makes the burden on students academic performance. Moreover, laden with this situation and it quite disturb to the students and has bad effects on their result. Even if, the school monument trying to teach language in a strict way it might affect their local language. The students have been using a new language rather than the native language to fulfil the criteria of schools rules and regulations.

To conclude, teaching a new language and try to make a new generation well educated and well established is a positive outcome seen in long-lasting years but not all of them have to wish the same Desired goal for the future, somehow most of them have the aim to settle in their native country rather than foreign countries. According to me to spread the positivity for the future is necessary for the students, and positivity comes within.