In some countries, it is now possible for people to buy products made in other countries. To what extent do the benefits of this development outweigh the problems?

With the soar development of the information technology and transportation, it is available for us to purchase things produced in other parts of the worlds. This can bring us convenience, while still have some shortages.

The possibility to buy goods from other countries has plenty of advantages. First, it is possible for us to buy special things that only be made in other countries, which allows us to experience foreign styles. And we can buy some high-tech electronic products with good quality from other countries, such products bring us more fun and convenience. What’s more, some agricultural products from other countries are cheaper than those in our own countries. Take fruits as an example, some tropical fruits from southeast Asia are much cheaper for Japanese, they can enjoy sweeter and cheaper fruits in this case.

However, this kind of globalization can bring some problems for producers and consumers in our countries. Due to the environmental limitation, some products cannot be made for a large quantity in homeland, the same type of goods import from other countries can cause serious competition for these producers, which made them become hard to earn a living. For consumers, though some products are with good quality and high technology, they are more expensive because of the tax and other fees. Especially, some seafoods import from other countries can take virus, if the safety department cannot check them out, they can cause diseases for residents after entering the marketing.

In conclusion, though some new products with high quality can bring many advantages to our daily life, they still have some problems for the producers and consumers in our homeland.