In some countries, marriages are arranged by the parents but in the other cases people choose their own marriage partner. Use your own ideas, knowledge and support your arguments with example and relevant evidence. Discuss both of them.

Wenlock is an important part of course because it is a life-changing event. Some tend to believe that parents should be responsible for their offspring wedding while others are on the side that an individual is free to choose his/her life partner. A concise decision of both is necessary as it will provide a broad view.

To begin with, what will happen if origins are involved in their child's matrimony! Firstly, freedom to choose freely would be eliminated thus leading to divorce in later years of life. Secondly, compatibility is one of the main reasons which bridge the gap between two people so, this element might not be there if marriages are arranged. Finally, on a positive belief, an experience of a father would not be wrong as he has seen the world so it might get you, right companion.

On the other hand, there are a plethora of merits than the other side of the coin. Human beings adjust themselves according to the situations so it is very relatable to this case. For instance, people dating since college know each other cons and pros and can adapt accordingly. Moreover, for a person, if included in disputes with her/his mate then would try to solve it as it is her/his choice, not anyone else's and no one is to be blamed for.

To conclude, being an essential selection of life it is better to find by yourself along with that parent's approval is also must thus not affecting the latter years of life. In the end, it is advised to focus more on one's choice.