In some countries more and more adults continue to live with their parents even after they have completed education and found job. Do the advantages of this trend outweigh disadvantages.

In this day and age, there is an increasing number of adults still living with their parents instead of having independent life after having graduated and got a job. Despite some obvious drawbacks, I believe that there are more advantages.

On the one hand, it is undeniable that moving in with parents has some negative effects. Firstly, parents may strip you of privacy or private space to do everything you want. In other words, if you are a freedom-loving person, you may have a quite hard time due to the fact that you are always under the control of parents. In addition, the old require a high level of silence so you often have difficulties in calling friends and having house parties.

On the other hand, I still think that it is better to go on staying with parents. The first reason is that you can save a lot of money from not paying the bills. By this way, you can spend a great amount of money buying which we dream of as an expensive car. The second reason is that it is unnecessary for you to take notice of household chores since your parents always give you a hand to do. For instance, if you are busy with your documentaries, there is no need to eat fast food which extremely do damage to your health because parents are always willing to take care of you.Another reason is that you should take responsibility for your parents when they are older. This means that they can get some troubles in normal day and it is obvious that they need a person to look after them. Needless to say, their children are the most suitable. moreover this is the best way to more understand your parents.

All in all, there is no doubt that there are some disadvantages of living with parents. However, I believe that the benefits of this trend does more good than harm.