In some countries, young people are encouraged to work or travel for a year between finishing high school and starting universities studies.

Discuss the advantage and disadvantage for young people who decide to do this.

Presently, study is necessary for the society. In believe that young people will be chosen for encouraged to travel or work for a year whether starting universities studies after finishing high school. Surely, I vote to immediately go to studies in university by reasons of this action will make us get continuous learning without pauses. but, lack of experience in the world of work and explore about ourself.

On the one hand, there are benefits acquire in the college such as continued to studies, we will focus more on our studies. A lot of knowledges impression and ready to continue the career in the future. Moreover, to be students will add considerable of contacts, attain the incredible self quality and the chance of getting a fantastic job based an academician. As the result,

the brainpower of fresh graduated will produce the active measure and pattern, graduating faster, still early and receive increasingly prepare from formal academic.

On the other hand, immediately become a colleger make our finances not much for supplies and just concentrate on speculate to what is delved. Furthermore, event of working and trip to various countries, sundry of region to train and also practice outside of faculty. Next, we can not be a lot of networking to many people in the universe.

In the inference, pass on the acquire at the time of succulent be granted will creates juvenile people serve the best generation and ready to return to community, competent in the fields. However, getting interlude of sit can be choice if expire wish be obtain the journey, divergent and over challenging.