In some countries, young people have become richer, healthier, and live longer. What are the causes? What can be done to address this situation?

Today, although the youngsters not only have a good health or possess all materials, they cannot live happily. There are several reasons that lead to this social problem and some solutions should be taken to deal with this phenomenon.

To begin with, a state-of-art lifestyle and imbalance between work and life are two major factors that lead to the unhappy life. In terms of the former, due to the advance technologies, young residents tend to communicate with their peers via social media such as Messengers or Zalo so they lack face-to-face interactions. This isolation may immerse people in the loneliness and they are hardly contented despite having all assets. Regarding the latter, with the constant pressure at school or work, the young citizens have gradually lost the directions of life because they solely spend most of time studying and working. Therefore, the two reasons mentioned above are the main causes that lead to a sense of dissatisfaction for humans.

It is necessary that some possible steps could be implemented to address the issue. The first measure is that people must not rely heavily on the smartphone so that they can have more social connections with their counterparts. The second solution is that youngsters need to arrange proper time for their family and friends, which helps them release stress as well as tiredness. Finally, more recreational places including amusement parks or free instrument courses should be provided for young people by the government that will contribute greatly to enhance the fulfillment of people.

In conclusion, albeit the heavy workload and insufficient interactions having adverse impacts on human life, there are several effective ways that can make young residents more satisfied with their living.