Some educationalists say every child should be taught to play a musical instrument.

To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

The role of music plays a very important part and always accompanies us in life. According to some educators, children should learn at least one musical instrument. I totally endorse this idea because so many benefits it brings.

Firstly, music and sound are an indispensable part of every human being. Think about it, if a day around everything is silent, the spirit and joy will also lose a part. In the era of development, many musical instruments were born to supplement the ability to perceive sound. Exposing children to musical instruments from a young age can stimulate the brain. Early access to music makes them smarter. Sometimes playing musical instruments is fun and an opportunity for players to expand their communication skills. Currently, there are many instruments that can be played in groups, helping students to expand their communication and share their interests by sound or through musical instruments. Therefore, the educational method with musical instruments is of great significance. important for improving soft skills for learners.

Not only that, playing music also helps many people, but children can relieve their psychology and promote their forte. For example, with children or people with autism, playing musical instruments and enjoying music helps them release a part of their psyche that when they immerse themselves in it, they will feel more relieved.

The benefits of improved behavior and cognition and the speed of recovery from mental problems can be strongly stimulated by playing an instrument. In short, every child should be taught musical instruments because of its important advantages in life