Some experts believe that it is better for children to begin learning a foreign language at primary school rather than secondary school.

Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

Many people suggest that unpaid works for community need to be included in secondary school programs. I totally agree with this opinion because an experience of any action, such as work for charities organization or teaching juveniles to athletic, gives them opportunities in their future lives. This essay will discuss the issue using examples and demonstrate points.

The main reason why I believe that practice of work for charity useful for students of high school is practice and receiving experience for the future. An exercise of charity work can help them assess prospective ways for choosing their distant place of employment. For example, working for the Red Cross as a volunteer can define their occupation as a doctor or a nurse. Therefore, it is apparent that spending time on work for charity is a worthwhile investment for deciding of their career.

Also, students can get some skills in tutoring if they will learn juveniles to sport or athletic. An education might give them skills of understanding youngsters and their behavior. For instance, an insight of children behavior might represent them problems in their characteristics and a way to solve them. Consequently, it is doubtless you can get a comprehension of manner human being, which will be an advantage in comparison with other students.

In conclusion, I agree entirely that unpaid work for charity should be involved in a high school course due to the fact that experience and practice will assist to make fewer mistakes and receive a more complete the picture of the world. Given this situation, it seems that students of high school should get more experience work as more as they can.