Some feel executives in large companies should receive high salaries while others think they are paid too much compared to ordinary workers.

Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

People have different views on whether companies ought to be capped remuneration and wage at a certain level. Along with that, it seems sensible if people earn as much as companies tend to pay. Based on my knowledge, there should be a pay-gap between ordinary workers, professionals, and managers.

Accordingly, big companies such as Google, Tesla, NASA, Benz, and etc. owing to variety of responsibilities, they should be free to dedicate sum or remuneration to their executives or in the procedure of hiring professionals as much as they want. In fact, there is a huge difference between the responsibilities that ordinary workers, managers, and professionals are face with. For example, a professional in the Benz company is under a serious pressure of his outcomes or even the executives in the mentioned company will cost a lot if they do any kinds of mistakes in their tasks or maybe their mistakes resulted in a devastating impact to the company. In contrast, an ordinary worker may just find a certain cost in compensation of its failure in its task. Moreover, existence of a pay-gap between employees could rise a competitive atmosphere and works as a motivation for them. Hence, not only will they do their best to making more money but they also can be promoted to a higher grade.

Let’s consider and talk about another people, whom belief that the revenue of the ordinary workers and the others in the pivotal roles must be in a low band gap. In that case, there won’t remain any cogent reason to make professionals who are responsible for the progress of companies and also, barely can find someone who is volunteer to be a head manager which is full of tough and remarkable responsibilities. Eventually, without any reasonable prizes, or salaries that could perfectly justify the extra efforts, we won’t have a cheerful and motivated society and also, we won’t see noticeable progress in any sort of companies.

In conclusion, obviously, people in the position of executives and professionals are deserves to get more salary especially well-experience ones because they are carrying heavy responsibilities on their shoulders. But in order to make satisfy all types of employees, not only is it better to introduce a minimum and maximum level of wage but also ratcheting up in the minimum level of revenue would be great to meet their needs perfectly. In that case, we will witness of a dive-nose in the number of demotivated people and thriving economy.