Some think scientists should be allowed to send messages into space to communicate with
other life forms while others believe this is too dangerous.
Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.
Many are of belief that seeking out other planets and sending messages to find if there are other forms
of life would be too dangerous and have irreparable consequences. In my opinion, it desired to condone
probably dangers and seek out.
Not only have been Looking for alien one of the major goals of scientists but moviemakers and writers
also considered this subject. Finding an alien would significantly be effective for humans in the case which
that they can share insights and develop our horizon by answering some long-lasted questions. Scientists
are also venturing with aim of discovering other forms of life and getting a bit closer to the fact of origin
and likelihood of colonization on another planet.
At least, finding aliens will tackle down both our curiosity and old dream in this subject but, the disastrous
downside will come up if our failure in negotiation with aliens if there were any aliens. Aside from the
aforementioned optimistic possibilities, in the worst-case scenario, they could turn against humans and
threaten the human race in the distant future. We have seen many movies in the relevant genres that
aliens wiped up humans on the planet at the end. Despite these all pessimistic and optimistic possibilities
about whether aliens exist, the government must aside a significant fund for aerospace to develop and
promote their technology. In addition, I contend that finding aliens or another planet to colonization is
not far-fetch for humans according to their pace of progress that has been happening.
In conclusion, there is plenty of pons and cons but by considering the probability and the proportion of
benefits to danger, it’s sensible to condone the danger inherited and take the chance to satisfy the desire.