Some think scientists should be allowed to send messages into space to communicate with other life forms while others believe this is too dangerous.

Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

Some people said that cosmos researchers should be permitted to spread message into galaxy to contact with other life outer space, but opponents argue that is too hazardous. I will illustrate my own opinion to you in this essay.

There is a variety of benefits of communicate with outer life forms. Mostly, if we do it successful, and have responds them. This evidence could answer the biggest query that some people still confuse about. There is life outer our planet. Second reason, we could learn a bunch of things about them such as the way they build an enormous tower that accurately in centimeters, their body structures, their massive technology; simultaneously, we could also make a research about their planet, which have a lot of mineral that we have not found. After scientists finish their studies, they could apply all those stuffs into the improvement of society and human on earth. Thirdly, communicating with extraterrestrial it lead to the development and formation of lots of subjects such as astrophysics, cosmology, astronomy, and those subjects are exceedingly crucial in protecting and developing every animal on earth include human nowadays.

Nevertheless, conversing with extraterrestrial maybe is a risky step because we just only know a few information and evidences about them. We would never know what they think; would they invade our planet when they catch our signal or come to Earth like a collaborator. Those are still mysterious questions.

In conclusion, contact with creature from outer space could bring a dozens of advantages, but it could be perilous if we do not prepare carefully for their coming.