Some of the methods used in advertising are unethical and unacceptable in today’s society.

To what extent do you agree with this view?

Often people working in advertising agencies is using woman´s body in inappropriate ways to promote the products. Although many individuals wouldn´t see any problem, but I think female sexuality should not be applied as a tool to attract attention of the possible client. This essay will discuss why women´s sexualized body parts can not be used in ads.

On the one hand, some would argue that to show sexual women´s figure next to car in the advertisement would attract more attention from men. In addition, Many people working in advertising believes that even bad ad is a good ad, because it draws attention and will "sell more". For example nowadays there is used many times pretty girl faces to support the product which couldn´t be that succesful just by it´s own function. As well as, in ads is shown perfect body types, pretty girls by someone´s standarts while all of this makes normal girl feel as not good enough not beautiful enough, therfore she needs to get this product to be "enough". In addition to that Advertisers makes this imposible. For all these reasons this tendency is highly unacceptable.

In conclusion, I totally don´t agree that women´s body shoud not be objectified and misused. I believe that we should look at our inner values and not to judge our looks. Everyone deservs love no matter our appierence. Nobody has right to destroy women´s confidence just for the reason to sell more. I think human beings need to be less self centered and try to be in the woman´s shoes to understand how they feel.