some movies are serious and others are to amuse and entertain.

It is convienced that several movies are made for attracking viewers to think while others have purposes to console the spectator. Personally, I tend to choose films which desires to entertain the audience that is supported by some reasons.

In the one hand, the crucial reason is many people want to refresh their mind by watch the movie. It is because they have a few hard activities along the week that trigger stress for them. As proof, many office workers go to cinema for enjoying a funny film with their partners caused by bored feelings which rise in their body so they intend to reduce it. As a result, a few persons prefer to buy the ticket of comedy rather than a serious film.

Nevertheless, there are some disadvantages to keep in line for choosing the tense movie. Firstly, lots of people feel waste their money for something that make them overthinking. It is caused by the movie would bring out many questions for them so they finish it with a weird feeling. To illustrate, some movies in cinema have an unclear ending because the producer want to herd the critical-humaned spectator for creating the best ending itself but for several people, it only issues disappointed. Thus, the tense film is encouraging an uncomfort situation which is a circumstance that a few persons did not expect it. Next, it would be an unuseful activity. As a reason, many citizens reach the movie theater to entertain themselves through the movie which they have choosen for decreasing their worried but it would be useless because of the movie make them to think heavier. For instance, a well-riddled film has a chance for pushing the audience to think with an unusual way that could causes headache. Therefore, it is not the good idea to lower the anxiety that everyone desire by its way.

To sum up where my track, every single person has the favourite movie that they usually want to enjoy in different circumstances so they have to make a good decision for avoiding a ridiculous situation.