Some museums and art galleries charge admission fees, while others have free entry.

Do you think the advantages of charging for admission outweigh the disadvantages

It is believed by a few individuals that museums and art galleries should charge entry tickets while others argue that it has free entry. In my opinion, this argument has more positives than its drawbacks which will be highlighted in the following paragraphs.

To commence with the advantages of charging admission fees in museums and art galleries. The predominant one is it assists to boost the economy. To explain it, the income collected from these places will go to the government department because it is accounted in under them. Moreover, the entry ticket will also aid to maintain this property and take proper care of its materials. For example, the Taj Mahal is an old museum that looks as it is like it is constructed newly, only because of admission fees. Thus, it is necessary to charge nominal money to historical galleries

However, despite having the pos, it also has its negative. One of the most important ones is it restricts the humans who do not have sufficient money. To elaborate, most of the population live below the poverty line due to which they are hardly paid for their basic expenses. Hence-forth, the entry ticket of art galleries and historical places should be free by which everyone gets to benefit from it.

To conclude, although, free entry will help poor people to watch it, I opine that admission charges will aid to boost the economy as well as to maintain this place effectively. In contrast to coverup it lawmakers charge just a small chank of money from individuals which will be beneficial for both.