Some organizations believe that their employees should dress smartly. Others value quality of work above appearance.

Currently, many companies employed those who has a good appearance for the success. While there are some benefits, I would argue that it is better to focus on the productivity of work.

On the one hand, some organizations believe that their employees should wear on fashionable clothes at work for some reasons. The first one that since it is company or professional business, the agent might be asked for formal uniform because of politeness. If they have a meeting or the customers directly, they should have a good manner and be respectful. Additionally, the members will make good impressions with the counterparts as well as the other companies. For example, when the staffs dress nicely in a conference, they might show the professional and specialist.

On the other hand, I find that it is better idea for employees to take more time on the quality of work. Firstly, the chairmen value the capacity and take good care of their work, they might increase their effectiveness as well as achievements. For instance, when paying attention and be cautious to the plans, projects, they might develop the system. Secondly, along with the concentration on work, they might be expert on the field. A company might be more successful when they have a huge source of the products. Finally, aiming attention at the quality might attract more customers and the counterparts therefore bringing back lots of achievements.

To sum up, while there are some advantages of employees dressing beautifully to work, they had better pay most of attention to the productivity.