Some parents buy their children a large number of toys to play with.

Most parents buy a lot of toys for their children, the advantages of this is that kids can learn something from toys,however, it has drawbacks, such as a rapid loss of interest in toys because of having too many of them.

To begin with advantages, currently, we have many kinds of toys, which can teach children to read,write,count. For example, the toy book can help children with learning letters, also with reading. Toy board may interest children to writing or counting. The toys like robots and dolls, that can speak , may aid with speaking also it increases children's outlook. Nowdays most of children are learning how to write, read, count, speak with the help of modern toys, that is high adbantage of having too many toys.

On the other hand, when child has a lot of toys , he or she loses interest to toys quickly. When child has too many toys he or she undestands that their parents will buy them new one because of that kid is not interested in old play items. For instance , father bought new play item for his child , but after one day his child asks about new one , because he does not want to play with old toy and parents should buy new one.

All in all , i would have to say that with help of modern toys kids can improve their outlook but parents should not buy too many play item for their children.