While mobile phones have many advantages number of problems have also resulted from them or the ways in which they are used

Currently, cellular phone have some advantages but there are many problems. It takes more and more time from us and distract, however there are some solutions.

A problem why celllural phones have so many problems is that everyone uses and sits on phone a lot. As a result, there has been a serious declining of eyesight in most people, leading them to get a headache. Another problem could be a distract of us. When we work and do exercise, on mobile phones give a signal of message from friends. This means that modern life a mobile phone play main role.

A possible solution in order to not waste more time on our telephone we have to limit our time on using phone then do other deals and we can keep our eyesight. For example, my friend is economical person and he wastes approximately an hour in his phone and spends time on working and family. In addition, people should do to not distract them when they work or study, they do mute to not divert them.