Some people argue that fashion items cost too much money. Others say that this is acceptable because fashion is an important part of life. Discuss both the views and give your opinion.

fashion has become debatable issue recently. many people hold the opinion that fashion items is the big expense. others, however, point out that fashion plays an important role in their life, so it is worth to spend.

On the one hand, it comes as no surprise that many people go to the expense of fashion since the fashion trend change dramatically, hence fashion items are easily go out of fashion and, which results in people spend too much money on new fashion items in order to be on trend. some people who is a slave to fashion always want keep up with the latest fashion. Therefore, they wish to possess latest items, though the price is extremely high.

On the other hand, investing in fashion is worth for some reasons. Firstly, the fashion style of someone may reflect their personalities. A case in point is some employers claim clothes can be the deciding factor between two similar candidates. The second reason is that you get what you pay for. In fact, it can not deny that the expensive items tend to have the high standard, comparing to cheaper ones. For example, the items of designer labels which have the high price have a longer retention period as they are made from good materials. In addition, it is so hard for designers to create a collection, so their products deserved to be paid adequately.

people have different views about whether fashion items cost too much money or not. In my point of view, fashion items do not cost too much money if they are not interested in fashion since they just need purchase must-have items which are smart clothes and timeless with reasonable price. however, it would be better if you can afford branded products