Some people argue that is more important to have an enjoyable job than to earn a lot of money. Others disagree and think that a good salary leads to a better life.

With the development of modern society, earning jobs seems to be the biggest priority of most people. Many individuals value applying for a job in which you are interested over having a job with an enormous salary. On the contrary, many people believe that people will live a happier life with a well-paid job. To my way of thinking, I believe that a job with a good salary is much better than a joyful job. This essay will also discuss both views

People, especially residents living in major cities, often find it difficult to maintain a happy life without a good salary. They live in a bustling city because they have to pay a lot of bills every month. For instance, Tuoi Tre newspaper's study found that adult households spend about 7 million per month on rent, meals, transportation, and healthcare. Without a high payment, spending such a large amount of money may be a tough question that needs to be solved effectively.

In contrast, many people agree that it’s much more beneficial to pursue a fascinating occupation than a well – earned vocation. Unenjoyable jobs can easily lead to people quitting their jobs because they have less motivation to go to their offices and finish their work. A majority of people think of changing careers after 1 year in their current job because they lack motivation to contribute to the company. People who have an interesting job are motivated to work harder and more efficiently.

From my perspective, the money I earn to support my parents and pay for household bills is more critical to me than having a joyful occupation.

In conclusion, despite having a well-paying salary that provides a variety of benefits, many people are provided with the assurance that a person has a rewarding occupation.