The world of work is rapidly changing and employees cannot depend on having the same job or the same working conditions for life. Why is it the case? Can you suggest some ways to prepare people to work in the future?

Careers are changing and evolving today to meet modern society's demands. Moreover, the position and roles of jobs are also undergoing changes to adapt to more modern ways of working and living. From my perspective, this is the result of globalization and automation advances. In this essay I will discuss the more specific reason and suggest some ways to better prepare to have a good life in the future

First of all, technology and artificial intelligence are making the production method easier. Furthermore, millions of people around the world are losing their jobs and being replaced by automatic machines. For instance, millions of factory workers for Twitter have been fired because of machines which do jobs faster and more effectively. It is also due to the ever-increasing desire to cut expenses, many workers are hired to outsource to countries where wages are lower. For example, when a business wants to produce a hard product, they will most likely be connected to someone in third countries, like China, Vietnam where wages are lower.

However, there are many ways to control these changes in the future. First of all, students preparing for high school graduation need to be advised about jobs which are suitable for their abilities. Secondly, people will need to keep up to date with the technologies available now to understand the mechanism. Another option is that the specific courses could be designed to use modern technology. Gallery science is necessary to know the latest device.

In conclusion, although there are a number of changes in the workplace, education and keeping up to date with modern technology is the key to avoiding major problems.