Some people believe that allowing children to make their own choices on everyday matters (such as food, clothes and entertainment) is likely to result in a society of individuals who only think about their own wishes. Other people believe that it is important for children to make decisions about matters that affect them.

Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Some people argue that children should have the freedom to choose their own things which they will eat, wear, read, play, watch and so on. Others say, parents should not choose on children's passion because if they always follow children's choices one day they will become selfish. In my opinion, parents should focus on children's choices so that they can think of themselves as independent. But parents need to keep balance for children in their lifestyle.

On the one hand, it is important to choose yourself. By the way, children can make decision and independent. If children make decision rapidly, parents can believe the good decision of children for the future life.What children say they can do will be more successful.

On the other hand, about making decision for children is able to become selfish. When they grew up and successful for career and lives, they become more confident for yourself and will not remember to members of family, selfish for friends and companions. For example, my brother always being take care by parents and everyone, very confortable in the studying and working. But when he is more successful for his career, he is a playboy, no longer listens to his parents, no longer takes care of his family. As a consequence, he did failed the career and must borrow much money from friends and family to pay. His life become very poor.

In conclusion, give a choices for children is very improtant and necessary. Also we should sure that the choices give chance for children to improve and safe for life, but it should be balanced