Some people believe anyone can make art (paint, music, poetry) while others believe people with specific ability can. Discuss both view and give your opinion.

On the one hand, only people with inborn talent are able to create arts because they possess natural creativity. It is much easier and less constrained for gifted people to paint or compose such an amazing project and receive critical acclaim from audiences because the way they progress is effortless but effective, attributed to inherent skills. For example, Bach and Mozart being well known musicians who had shown remarkable achievements from an early age can account for this notion. However, I believe that talent is only a subset and that it requires such hard work and determination to achieve a magnificent art.

On the other hand, everyone can make arts as long as it is under appropriate circumstances. Art is not merely exclusive to innate talents, and that with good preparations and mindset, people can acquire skills that enable them to uncover their ability and reach a higher level in the art profession, hence, be associated with natural gifted people. For example, Rowan Atkinson used to be considered not able to act because of his physical issue but raised up, with motivation and training, to become one of the most famous comedy actors. This school of thought is preferable because everything can be achieved if there is enough perseverance and determination

In conclusion, although music, poetry and other forms of art are creative works, it is not exclusive to inherent talents and that people with adequate preparation can undoubtedly make arts.