Some people believe that the best way to encourage children that have a healthy diet at school and some people believe that parents should teach them to have a healthy diet. Discuss both views and give your opinion?

Some people think that encouraging children to have a healthy diet at school is the best, while some opponents prefer to help them learn this at home. I believe that, while both options can have a major impact on student’s diet, a combination of both might be the best choice for children.

It is clearly that meals in schools can help children become familiar with healthy foods. For one, children hardly ever have a choice to choose food that they eat. Therefore, if schools prepare healthy meals, students will try to eat them.This could have the effect of allowing students to try healthy dishes that they might not have enjoyed before. One other benefit of school meals is that children tend to follow the majority, that they usually under their fiends’ pressure to be encouraged to eat a healthy food item, or they could be more likely to taste healthier dishes if they see their friends enjoying them.

However, being encouraged by parents at home plays a vital role in creating heathy eating (diet ) habits. In contrast with schools’ meals, which are rated to be unappetizing, homemade meals might be more delicious. And this comfortable sense might makes it easier for children to try the new ones that are healthier. This process can be made even easier if parents adjust the menu to fit their child’s tastes, while still healthy with their children. However, these options can be hard and challage with parenta who are working because they are very time-consuming and labour-intensive.

In conclusion, there is no doubt that both schools and families play an important role in encouraging children to adjust their diets. However, to help children certainly have an environment to eating healthy foods, schools and household need to have a close combination.