Some people believe that children should be allowed to stay at home and play until they are six or seven years old. Others believe that it is important for young children to o to school as soon as possible. What do you think are the advantages of attending school from a young age?

Education is the backbone of a nation, so it is very important for every clan to ensure about education of their children. However, people have different opinions, whenever their children should send to school. It is considered by some that when a child becomes six or seven, this child needs to attend to school. On the other hand, this is refuted by others. Nevertheless, I believe there are colossal numbers of benefits while the kid will engage with school from a young age.

Admittedly, school is one of the important teaching systems in which kids can learn everything what is important for them due to the fact that children require to admit to school as soon as possible. Moreover, in the early young age such as six or seven years old, children have the fresh brain whereas in the later, their sharpness of brain has gradually decreases. As an example, a study was revealed by UNESCO shows that early young aged children can easily capture bilingual languages. This example makes it apparent that children can learn more in the early ages.

Similarly, today, parents have not enough time to teach their children at house because both parents are always busy with their jobs and modern lifestyles; therefore, it would be a great idea to send their children to school. Furthermore, at school, children get a suitable environment for them since they can make friends with different students in this way they can increase general knowledge, also can learn the practical life by mixing with various students. This could result immense advantages to the student’s future life.

In conclusion, it is consequential that children should go to school as early as possible. Not only will it develops their mental progress but also it will improve their physical strength by playing with their friends.