Some people believe that children should be banned from using their phones during the school day. Others believe that children should be allowed to use their phones.

Concerning the issue of the best way to educate children, it is widely believed that they should not have a right to use their phones whenever they are at school. However, others argue that children should be able to use their phones at school. In this writing, two sides of this debate will be analyzed before reaching any conclusion.

On the one hand, there are several reasons why children should be banned from using their phones. First of all, it can be said with certainty that mobile phones make students less concentrate on their lessons. For instance, instead of studying hard at school, they just surf the web, play video game and cannot understand anything after school. As a result, their study may be worse and worse day by day. Second of all, a subsequent factor could be because mobile phones have a negative effect on children's social skills such as listening and communicating skill.

On the other hand, using mobile phones also may help students study more effectively. This is due to the fact that if they use mobile phones to find out information about their lessons, they can understand more clearly. Last but not least, thanks to mobile phones, their parents can keep in contact to them every moment, especially when they feel sick.

Taking everything into consideration, people have to weigh up in their thoughts to what extent this issue should be supported. However, the discussions are convincing enough to lead me to a conclusion that children must be allowed to use their mobile phones with their teachers' advices