Studying with a group of students in a classroom is more beneficial than learning online at home.

To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Concerning the issue of study methods, it is widely believed that group-studying has much more benefits than studying through the screen at home. As far as I am concerned, I do partially agree with this point of view due to several reasons below

First of all, it can be said with certainty that studying with a group of students creates a competitive environment between these children. This is due to the fact that any students in this group may try all their best to perform as well as others do. Second of all, a subsequent factor could be because there are a variety of barriers which prevent children from concentrating on their subjects such as an attracting movie or cartoon on Youtube and some video games on the Internet. As a result, they will lost a large amount of necessary knowledge which they can absorb more effectively at school. Last but not least, it is also believed that studying in group increases students' debate skill and consequently make them understand the subject further.

In contrast, it must be admitted that online studying creates children's own studying environment. This means that instead of depending on their friends, they will have their independent thought about some problems and try to solve these issues themselves.

Taking everything into consideration, people have to weigh up in their thoughts to what extent this issue should be supported. However, the discussions are convincing enough to lead me to the conclusion that it would be much better for students' development to study face-to-face with their friends at school