Some people believe that children should not be given homework every day, while others believe that they must get homework every day in order to be successful at school. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

School plays important role in the development of children. Few people assumed that it is not necessary to give homework to school children by their teachers, whereas others believe that homework is an essential part of children education. This essay will both sides before drawing a conclusion and why homework plays an important role in the education of children.

If homework is not given to the children by their teachers, they would get extra time for enjoyment and would be less stressed. The school children need time for playing along with friends which is crucial for the children development and medium of gateway for the stress. For example, In the Jupiter school, teachers did not give homework to the children instead they are given assignment. Thus it is necessary for teachers to give children extra leisure time and less stress homework.

Homework plays important role in the developing learning habits and skill set of the children's. Children's can develop learning habits that would be helpful for gaining knowledge. In addition, it also develops the skill set of the children to be disciplined and punctual. For example, children are given environmental project to be aware of the environmental changes happening around the world. Thus, homework paly an important role in the development of learning habits and skillsets.

To conclude, the school are considered a temple of learning. This essay discussed why school children should not be given homework and another side why homework is important for the development of the education of the children. In my opinion, homework plays an important part to develop learning habits and skillsets which is helpful in life