Some people believe that computers are more a hindrance than a help in today's world. Others feel that they are such indispensable tools that they would not be able to live or work without them

1. In what ways are computers a hindrance?

2. What is your opinion?

Today's world is regarded for technological advancements and innovations and the world is controlled by Artificial Intelligence. Among all, computers influence peoples' work and family life. In my view, computers have created more problems than benefits it provide bot in professional and personal life.

Further to that, excess usage of computers have resulted in health problems, which were not in past time. Hence, in twenty first century people are highly suffered with visual problems, bones related problems and affect in nerves system. Not only that, medical research findings also reveal that, more time spent on computers by children playing computer games are victims of mental disorders in their later ages. These are negative causes by computers.

Moreover, the recent cyber attacks are result of high penetration in computers. These lead to access to confidential data by unauthorized personal, virus threats and corrupting files. These lead to unnecessary issues to countries.

In my view, computers are hindrance to general public than the benefits they gain. It also affects the language skills of younger generation, in particularly the spelling and grammar in English language, due to auto corrective option available in computers. In addition, future generation's reliance on computers are also high, which affects their studies.

In conclusion, computers generate harmful affects to society. it creates complicated health hazards and cyber attacks by unauthorized and illegal personal. On the other hand, it affects valuable time of young adults, which they could utilize for education