some people believe every information should be shared in relation to research, business and others while others believe not every information should be shared. Discuss both views and give your opinion

There are diverse opinions among intellectuals on whether informations should be disclosed to the general public. While some believe that disclosing such information are quite good, others claimed that ideas are precious and should not be shared because it helps to keep others informed and also clears doubt.

On the one hand, opponent of the view that information should be dispersed claimed that such details are costly to acquire and perhaps should not be disclosed freely. This means that this information requires much money to be acquired and ought not to be dessimintated to freely. Another possible reason is that it might not be appreciated by the public. This means that it's easy access might affect the possibility of being taken seriously. For example, most online articles on strategies on Business growth are often disregarded by enterprenuer, and this is probably because they do not take such works seriously.

On the other hand, supporters of this group, which I have similar view with argue that such ideas helps to keep the public informed. If individuals are equipped with the necessary information, it helps them to keep abreast with facts they ought to know. For instance, student researchers uses qualitative method of data collection, which they learnt it's the best form of collecting data. This could not have been possible if the students were not taught. Furthermore, it helps to clear unnecessary assumptions. That is to say that individual are well clarified when the receive proper information.

In conclusion, there are wide range of opinion on sharing of facts to the public, I agree with the school of thought that encourages the disperse of information because it helps to resolve assumption and also equips individual with the required details.