Some people believe that the fast pace and stress of modern life is having a negative effect on families

*To what extent do you agree or disagree*?

There is currently a contentious argument over whether prompt pace and worry of present day lifestyle is having a negative impact on families. I totally agree with this opinion because there been an increase in use of information and communication technology and great challenges pose by this present day lifestyle.

The main reason why I believe prompt pace and worry of present day lifestyle is having a negative impact on families is because the use of information and communication technology has been on increase these days and this has made families less intractive in their various home, having less or no time to discuss matters affecting family or create time for family picknic. For instance, an husband who came back from work will busy his phone or laptop in his room chatting with friends, responding to different e-mails, commenting on various post on twitter, Facebook and Instagram, whereas, this has not be the trend in the last decade where family use best of thier time to intract and discuss positive ways to improve their family. This present day lifestyle has impacted negatively on famolies.

Another reason why I support this notion that prompt pace and worry of present day lifestyle is having a negative impact on families due to the fact that there are vsriuos challenge in present days. You will see some one who is multiple job in order to increase his income to meet family needs therefore, having little time to rest, such person can become emotional imbalance because of stress he/she has undergo at various working place before coming home, little thing at home he/she will become irritable and violence can result. In addition, the workload at work can make someone to be depress, if workload is too much to bear. So also air pollution from the cities is another source of distress in the present days.

In conclusion, I completely agree that prompt pace and worry of present days lifestyle have impacted negatively on families because level at which people adhere to their phone and laptop are on increase and day-to-day chanlleges has been causing family discord.