Some people believe that a government's responsibility should provide care and financial support for people after they retire other say individuals should save during their working year to fund their own retirement. Do you agree or disagree, and what is your opinion?

Today most countries involve with serious economic problems so that they could not afford most of running costs of their society. One of these costs is nothing but care and financial support of senior citizens. According to some people, this is the government which is responsible for providing these items for retired people. While some other person believe that own person should gather money in their working year, and spend that whenever it needs. I go wholeheartedly along with the former viewpoint, however both aspect will be discussed briefly.

On the one hand, one of the duties that government should consider is providing care and financial support for people who retire. This is because when people get old, their problems and difficulties remarkably increase. Not only would their expenditures climb, but also their disposable income declines. It is owing to missing remuneration, bounce and perquisite, and substituting these sources of income by a pittance, pension, to get by. For instance, one of the most important cost which should be affordable is in the field of cure and medical treatment. Additionally, the circle of their family gradually become larger and they need more money to spend for their immediate family. Then, under no circumstance could government not help eschewing from care and financial support for senior citizen people.

On the other hand, some people insist that people could pay the costs of retirement years by themselves without any funding from government. They have never ever addressed the problems, disasters even, that elder and retired people deal with in their life. They always try to excuse government from blatant duties and expect from people to glean money to spend in their own retirement.

To recapitulate briefly, although there are some people thinking care and financial aid to retirement is one of duties of government, there are some not believing in this way, and opining own person should scrape up money for consuming during retirement. Therefore, while funding to retirement, government should support them more than other adult population.