Some people believe that graduates in university can be a successful in career, while some people believe better to look for a job after school.

Discuss the two views and give your opinion.

It is argued by some that graduating in a university is the key to get a successful career, on the one hand,

many people thought that it is best to apply a job after finishing school. Having a degree in a chosen course will help to get a prominent and stable work,getting a job after school will makes the people not prepare lack of experience and skills.

Most of the people's ambition is to graduate in university with the profession they chose and to have enough knowledge and skills before applying to that position.I believe that students should complete staying in university before searching for a job, particularly for the courses that requires professional skills. On clear example is, studying in nursing school will educate and provide nursing skills to their students in delivering quality care for the patient. Having a good education will give the people sense of confident when they will start a career.However,some student not able to finish school because of some issues like financial problem.

On the other hand, some people looking for a job after school and not thinking to continue in college. Most reasons parents cannot send children to school because of financial issues and children dont have interest to pursue it. People most of think is to earn money as early to provide for daily living. Consequently,people can only find limited work, because most company preferred a degree holder, as a result they can only earn minimal wage.

I my conclusion, finishing in university with a degree has more advantages and have a successful career and future ahead,instead of people who chose not to continue in college and look for a job directly.