Education from preschool through university should be paid for by the government and therefore free to students.

To what extent do you agree or disagree.

It is argued that education system should be free starting child first level until reaching university, as all government expense. In my perspective, I strongly agree in this opinion, I will explain in this essay why education is privilege for the student.

First of all, as the saying goes, “Education is the only thing that no one can get it from you”. It will possible by means of providing accessible and good quality of education to the public. However, some families don’t have enough income to send all their children to institution; it will be a burden especially to parents who don’t have high salary and stable job. As a result, student despite eager to learn will not able to reach and complete college level, they need work to help their families and forget their ambition in life. In comparison, if public schools are free of charge, students can focus in their study and parents will not worry the tuition fee and school expenses. On clear example, family with three children and they are attending school with different level. If the provider of the family have less income, it will not be possible to pay the school fee. That’s why free education for everyone is highly essential.

Secondly, students will have a better future by attaining their goals through continues education. Everyone is going to school, to learn good values, to be knowledgeable and be a better a person. After attaining their chosen profession, it will be a good start to the path they want to follow.

On the contrary, if government sector don’t have the capability to make education free, they can build a program like the other countries or private sector implementing like study now-pay later program. After the student finished and graduated in university and got a permanent job and enough salary, she/ he can pay the school expenses.

In conclusion, free education for everyone is extremely helpful for the parents and students. Lack of financial should not be the hindrance to a better future.