Some people believe that having a conversation on a mobile phone in a public or crowded place should be banned. Others feel that we should be able to talk whenever we like. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Banning phone calls at crowded place ought to be restrict accepted by few people. However, in contrast few opine in favour of calls at every place. According to me this argument need to be scrutinize before forming an opinion because emergency might be taken under consideration. This essay pertain both views with suitable examples.

In this fast pace world, when every individual are occupied with smart phones with proper internet connectivity hence having phone calls often is very common. But these unwanted calls could be bottleneck while discussing serious issues, theatres or attending business meetings or presentations. To illustrate, in theatres this may lead to distraction for public as well as performer too. This may cause to build a negative image in peers. Few theatres and halls have protocols that need to be followed while attending seminars and gatherings.

In some cases, when emergency taken into consideration, it is necessary to take calls at every place. This may lead to an accident if these calls are ignored. For instance, when an accident occurs it is requisite to ambulance driver to take calls wherever they are present. Otherwise this can put individual life in danger. Furthermore, It is imperative to follow the protocols but it is not essential to pick the call up when an emergency occurs. In addition, jammers are already installed at such places where calls are completely banned like in military base for security purpose.

To conclude, when gauging both views, it is requisite to take calls when emergency taken into consideration. However, in contrast, when unnecessary calls occur, masses ought to follow protocols because this may lead to distraction several times.