Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory jobs or shortage of money. Other argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Many people believe that the best way to deal with miserable circumstances is doing nothing, whereas others agree that appropriate actions need to be taken to mitigate such situations. Personally, I believe that finding and implementing congruous solutions could help people overcome troubles.

On the one hand, there are various reasons why some people believe that doing nothing is the best way to deal with miserable circumstances. Firstly, most those people, especially people in Asia and Eastern regions, believe certain prejudice and accept belief of superstition, that means each creature has its own life circle and destiny, which cannot be changed within any actions and efforts. Secondly, despite of enormous efforts that people spend to enhance the bad situations, they still got defeats which attach and destroy their will. Both of above ideas, therefore, create a negative thought about success and fail into these people’s conscious, and make them passive to the problems in their life.

On the other hand, I believe that there is just one unique way to obtain prosperous life and success that is taking actions. The first essential action people need to take to face with the bad situation is keep calm, which can give people a comprehensive looking at the issue such as the reasons, causes, effects of it before thinking about solutions. Besides, investigation is crucial for efficient solutions that help people to mitigate problem. In the period time of Corona virus, for example, lots of restaurants have been forced to closed according to social distance regulation, some owners of these restaurants surrender our destiny and wait until new announcement from government; whereas others try to assess their business such as storage, cooking procedures, bill system to improve and optimise their service, which will help them attract customers when social restriction lifted.

In conclusion, there are some people surrender their destiny and take no actions to deal with bad circumstance, but I totally agree with others who believe actions play pivotal role in solving problem and give them good consequences which they deserve.