Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations.

A percentage of individuals frequently deal with having to face against either an unsuitable job or financial problems, which they find rather acceptable to some extent. However, I would personally seek for better lifestyle as it would benefit a lot in terms of my pursuit of goals.

There is no deny that struggling with financial and occupational problems would strictly limit personal decision for the future. To be more specific, the amount of budget being allocated for paying debts can be disproportionate, which will potentially affect investments in the long-term. Besides, having to shave off hours to work for something worthless on a daily basis would restrict so many opportunities for intellectual breakthrough. It is understandable that starting a business can be costly, but it is considerably more beneficial that way.

Fortunately, there are measures that can be taken to further improve lifestyle, which can be easily elaborated on the fact that people should follow their passion. In details, studies showed that employees perform noticeably better when they feel comfortable with certain fields they pursuit. In addition to that, it is precisely essential that people should invest a bit of their money to productive projects, such as part-time software developing at home or working at multiple establishments.

In conclusion, while many people find being involved in a mediocre occupation manageable in some instances, I would have to disagree to a significant extent, as it is never too late to kick-start a healthy and productive work ethic from just prior knowledge.