Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. DISCUSS BOTH THESE VIEWS AND GIVE YOUR OWN OPINION.

People have different views about facing undesirable situations, such as lack of money or when people do not derive satisfaction from their jobs. While it is believed by some that these situations is better to be accepted, others feel that ameliorating them is worth to try. In my opinion, people should try to improve their quality of life.

On the one hand, those who support the idea that accepting bad occasions is the most effective method to cope with the issue highlight the fact that people have to face such uncontrollable difficulties as losing family members. If they continue to be depressed instead of accepting it, they will not be able to lead to socially and mentally health lifestyle, and thus it is important to accept it. In addition, it is said that it is advisable to confirm any kind of job, even though people do not feel satisfied doing them. In fact, they should be happy that they have a job while many people struggle to be unemployed. Finally, proponents of accepting money deficiency claim that the economy is unpredictable, so it is challenging to make the amount of money that we desire.

On the other hand, there are many people who believe that bad situations in most cases can be alleviated. It is emphasized that getting satisfaction from a job is an essential factor that should be considered carefully, as large proportion of one’s life is likely to be spent on doing a job, and therefore if people cannot feel satisfied with their jobs, it is important to attempt to change their careers. It is also practical which can be seen that some programmers, who used to be unsatisfied with their old jobs, have managed to get the job that they enjoy doing. Furthermore, shortage of money can be tackled in many ways, ranging from running a business to obtain a part time job or relocation. For example, certain amount of residents of many developing countries tend to work in developed countries earning a good salary.

In conclusion, although there are some situations that we do not have control over them and it is advisable to accept them, I believe that it is worthwhile to attempt to improve bad situations in many cases, because we have plenty of options to choose from and the world is full of opportunities.