Some people believe that it is better to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, the scenario in which more and more employees have to suffer from undesirable working conditions are skyrocketing. Some argue that it would be more beneficial for those people to relent, while others believe that workers should try to tackle out the issues. From my point of view, I agree with the latter statement that individuals should take steps in order to mitigate such hardships.

There are several reasons why individuals should act to improve their workplace hardness. One of those incentives would be the long-term advantages of holding a suitable job. That is because as people can strive for occupations they are adept at, their performance thus could enhance considerably, which would contribute to their experiences at workplaces. Another reason to attempt changing harsh situations is the availability of numerous job and profession opportunities in today's world. It means that workers would no longer need to endure from extreme conditions like they used to be when jobs are scarce. In other words, this phenomenon enables employees to opt for the works fitting to their aptitude and passion.

Apart from the above pros, there are still benefits that ones can obtain from admitting these disadvantages. It is clear that arduous circumstances are the best paths to develop one's experiences. As a result, people who can successfully undergo such dilemmas would eventually become more decisive in their upcoming career. Furthermore, sometimes, underlying those unsatisfactory situations could be vast chances that could not be found elsewhere. For example, individuals who work in an English coffee shop, though not their true interests, could still noticeably profit from learning another new language.

In conclusion, whereas sometimes workers should accept their current jobs in order to take advantages of the respective opportunities, seeking for a proper environment is still a better solution in long terms.