Some people believe that it is good idea to share as much information as possible in scientific research business and academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to share freely. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

As 21 century continues to unfold, many technological and scientific advances have risen which was barely conceivable fifty years ago. Although scientists, especially in developed countries have access to crucial data which can change earth inhabitants lives in various dimensions, many people would argue that it was not necessary to release all research conclusions globally for wide array of compelling reasons. In my view, All people no matter who they are and which religion they have, should have the equal right to know the latest world progressions. In this essay l will outline two views in different aspects.

Vast majority of authorities in the industrial nations believe that there are many fields of research which some of them are closely linked to their own countries such as suicide rates, economic growth index and so forth. On the other hand, some state of the art experiments which are in need of great deal of money and time ought to be exclusive, unless other countries pay for them. By the way of an example, nowadays, some Japanese scientists do not intend to publish tteir latest scientific analyses as articles in the world authentic journals. Moreover, mini statistical studies have shown that some new information which are out of the comprehension of people result in Misunderstanding among religious societies, especially in the underdeveloped countries.

On the other side of the spectrum, Philanthropists Claim that in this shrinking world which frontiers are becoming increasingly blurred, it is more beneficial that all individuals know about changes because many controversial issues have straightforward impacts on them all around the world. Therefore, tackling global problems entail mutual cooperation and commitment of every community ranging from wealthy to developing economys.

To make a long story short, based on the aforementioned arguments, vital informations which can revolutionize people's well being should be published with generosity in order to create better world to live without ang discrimination. Since gone are the days when powerful territories lived peacefully by colonizing weak countries and collected more and more wealth perpetually. so welfare of every society is connected to others and is for the good of all.